Live Well Wednesdays

Event Details

May 12 - Jan 26

Relax and recharge at the farm! Weekly events to empower you to live well, in the relaxed, beautiful farm setting at Elizabeth Farms. Each event includes a chef-prepared meal, nutrition session, fitness focus and a walking tour of the farm. Lunch or dinner options are available. Check our website for dates and times: www.nourishwellnessco.com

follow us on Instagram @nourishwellnessco

upcoming dates for this event

  • Wednesday, Aug 4 to Wednesday, Dec 8
  • Wednesday, Aug 11 to Wednesday, Dec 15
  • Wednesday, Aug 18 to Wednesday, Dec 22
  • Wednesday, Aug 25 to Wednesday, Dec 29
  • Wednesday, Sep 1 to Wednesday, Jan 5
  • Wednesday, Sep 8 to Wednesday, Jan 12
  • Wednesday, Sep 15 to Wednesday, Jan 19
  • Wednesday, Sep 22 to Wednesday, Jan 26
  • Wednesday, Sep 29 to Wednesday, Feb 2
  • Wednesday, Oct 6 to Wednesday, Feb 9

Live Well Wednesdays

LOCATION: Elizabeth Farms

ADDRESS: 262 Hopeland Road, Lititz, PA 17543