Santa's Paradise Express

Event Details

Nov 20 - Dec 24

Christmas tradition for over 60 years continues as the historic Strasburg Rail Road welcomes a very special visitor this holiday season. Climb aboard our vintage steam train to travel down the tracks to Paradise, Pennsylvania, and back. Children ages 11 and under will also receive a small gift from Santa.

upcoming dates for this event

  • Sunday, Nov 21
  • Friday, Nov 26
  • Saturday, Nov 27
  • Sunday, Nov 28
  • Saturday, Dec 4
  • Sunday, Dec 5
  • Saturday, Dec 11
  • Sunday, Dec 12
  • Saturday, Dec 18
  • Sunday, Dec 19

Partners

Santa's Paradise Express

LOCATION: Strasburg Rail Road

ADDRESS: 301 Gap Road, Ronks, PA 17572

  • CONTACT: 18667259666
  • COST: Pricing varies