Servant Stage presents the Broadway musical Amazing Grace

Event Details

May 15 - May 31

Servant Stage presents the Broadway musical AMAZING GRACE Experience the awe-inspiring true story behind the world’s most beloved song. A captivating tale of romance, rebellion and redemption, AMAZING GRACE is an unforgettable musical saga that captures the spirit of history’s sweetest and most powerful sound: freedom. Servant Stage is honored to be bringing this regional premiere to Lancaster, Pennsylvania, and to present the first production of AMAZING GRACE outside of Broadway and the National Tours. All shows are Pay-What-You-Will in keeping with Servant Stage's mission to make exceptional performances accessible to everyone. Performances take place at Lancaster Bible College May 15th-31st. May 15 7:00 pm, May 16 2:00 pm, May 16 7:00 pm, May 21 7:00 pm, May 22 7:00 pm, May 23 2:00 pm, May 23 7:00 pm, May 24 2:00 pm, May 24 7:00 pm, May 28 7:00 pm, May 29 7:00 pm, May 30 7:00 pm, May 31 2:00 pm, May 31 7:00 pm.

upcoming dates for this event

  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Monday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24

Servant Stage presents the Broadway musical Amazing Grace

LOCATION: Lancaster Bible College

ADDRESS: Lancaster Bible College, 901 Eden Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601

  • COST: Pay-What-You-Will
  • TIME: 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM