The Night Before Christmas Train

Event Details

Dec 03 - Dec 23

All aboard for Strasburg Rail Road’s Night Before Christmas Train! Passengers aboard this train enjoy the childlike anticipation of Christmas Eve, recall the old-fashioned nostalgia of Christmas past, and delight in the magic of an authentic steam train during the holidays.

Please note that Santa is not featured on this train.

upcoming dates for this event

  • Thursday, Dec 9
  • Friday, Dec 10
  • Saturday, Dec 11
  • Sunday, Dec 12
  • Thursday, Dec 16
  • Friday, Dec 17
  • Saturday, Dec 18
  • Sunday, Dec 19
  • Monday, Dec 20
  • Tuesday, Dec 21

Partners

The Night Before Christmas Train

LOCATION: Strasburg Rail Road

ADDRESS: 301 Gap Road, Ronks, PA 17572

  • CONTACT: 18667259666
  • COST: Pricing varies