Bridges & Brunch

Event Details

Apr 04 - Nov 03

Experience a relaxing morning ride through the back roads of Amish Country in Lancaster County, PA. Along the way to a 19th century covered bridge, enjoy the scenery of rolling hills, breathtaking views, and our Amish neighbors going about their daily routines. Each guest will receive a $10 dining voucher to one of two of Strasburg’s favorites brunch spots, Casey Jones’ Restaurant and Speckled Hen.

Scooter Tours happen each day of the week: Monday - Sunday, April 1 through November 3, 2024.

Bridges & Brunch

ADDRESS: 246 N. Decatur Street , Strasburg, PA 17579

  • COST: Starting at $85 per person
  • TIME: 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

upcoming dates for this event

  • Thursday, Apr 18
  • Sunday, Apr 21
  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 19

Partners