Covered Bridge Tour

Event Details

Mar 01 - Nov 15

There are some thrills of driving that you just don’t get cooped up in a car. Enjoy a guided covered bridge tour of Pennsylvania Dutch Country. Hop onto a 50cc scooter for a visit to a 19th century covered bridge with an experienced guide.

This tour offers exceptional views of the countryside, including Amish farms and schoolhouses, as well as an insightful look at one of Lancaster County’s oldest covered bridges. Enjoy miles of Amish country back roads to explore, this tour will give you a uniquely exciting way to get back in touch with historic Pennsylvania.

Covered Bridge Tour

LOCATION: Strasburg Scooter Tours

ADDRESS: 246 N. Decatur Street, Strasburg, PA 17579

  • CONTACT: (717) 344-2488
  • COST: Starting at $85 per scooter

upcoming dates for this event

  • Friday, Mar 1
  • Monday, Mar 4
  • Friday, Mar 8
  • Monday, Mar 11
  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Monday, Mar 18
  • Friday, Mar 22
  • Monday, Mar 25
  • Friday, Mar 29
  • Monday, Apr 1

Partners