Decked Out Live

Event Details

May 03 - Sep 27

Join the Vineyard at Hershey for Decked Out Live on Friday nights May - September! Rolling Grill is onsite for food purchases, along with wine, beer, cider and soft drinks. Bringing blankets & chairs is encouraged as seating is not guaranteed. This event is 21+ only. Opens at 5:30, music starts at 7.

Decked Out Live

LOCATION: Vineyard at Hershey

ADDRESS: 598 Schoolhouse Rd, Middletown, PA 17057

  • CONTACT: (717) 944-1569
  • COST: Prices vary
  • TIME: 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

upcoming dates for this event

  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 2
  • Friday, Aug 9
  • Friday, Aug 16
  • Friday, Aug 23
  • Friday, Aug 30
  • Friday, Sep 6
  • Friday, Sep 13
  • Friday, Sep 20
  • Friday, Sep 27