Escape Room on the Train

Event Details

Feb 02 - Aug 18

Our 2024 Escape Room, TRAPPED IN TIME or “The Curse of the Bobber“, is set on a stationary caboose, in our Town Square. From the moment you enter, you are immediately thrust into a turn-of-the-century reality that you cannot escape. Or can you? There you’ll meet our host, another guest just like you, who has been trapped in time for more than one hundred years! Learn the long-time “curse of the Bobber”, experience the adventure that awaits … and along with your host … try to escape back to 2024.

This 45-minute interactive experience is filled with twists, turns, and more. Are you ready to Escape in 2024?

Running select Fridays and Saturdays.

Escape Room on the Train

LOCATION: Strasburg Rail Road

ADDRESS: 301 Gap Road, Strasburg, PA 17572

  • CONTACT: 1.866.725.9666
  • COST: $30/passenger

upcoming dates for this event

  • Friday, Feb 23 to Monday, Jul 22
  • Saturday, Feb 24 to Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Sunday, Feb 25 to Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Friday, Mar 1 to Monday, Jul 29
  • Saturday, Mar 2 to Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Sunday, Mar 3 to Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Friday, Mar 8 to Monday, Aug 5
  • Saturday, Mar 9 to Tuesday, Aug 6
  • Sunday, Mar 10 to Wednesday, Aug 7
  • Friday, Mar 15 to Monday, Aug 12

Partners