Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire

Event Details

Aug 17 - Oct 27

Dates: Saturdays & Sundays, August 17 - October 27, 2024

Themed Weekends: Click here for dates & details.

Hours of Operation: Gates open at 11am. Faire site closes at 8pm. Merchants, food and beverages begin closing at 7pm.

Get ready to live the excitement and adventure of jousting knights and royal delights with colorfully costumed villagers and merrymakers ready to make your visit an unforgettable experience. Musical, stunt and theatrical performances are just a few of the many daily shows! Immerse yourself in the days of Merrie Olde England, steeped in the allure of bygone days and knights!

Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire

LOCATION: Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire

ADDRESS: 2775 Lebanon Road, Manheim, PA 17545

  • COST: See website for detaisl.

upcoming dates for this event

  • Saturday, Aug 17 to Sunday, Oct 27
  • Saturday, Aug 17 to Sunday, Oct 27
  • Sunday, Aug 18 to Monday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Aug 24 to Sunday, Nov 3
  • Sunday, Aug 25 to Monday, Nov 4
  • Saturday, Aug 31 to Sunday, Nov 10
  • Sunday, Sep 1 to Monday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Sep 7 to Sunday, Nov 17
  • Sunday, Sep 8 to Monday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Sep 14 to Sunday, Nov 24

Partners