Walk-a-Bout Brewery Tour

Event Details

May 25 - Dec 14

Welcome to Brewery Tours! We believe that "Craft Beer Was Meant To Be Experienced."

With over 40 independent craft breweries, Lancaster County is one of the top craft beer destinations in Pennsylvania. Join our knowledgeable and experienced Beer Guides for a Walk-a-Bout of historic Lancaster City as we explore 3 amazing breweries, and enjoy a guided tasting of 12 different craft beers with behind-the-scenes access, local and historical anecdotes, and more!

Our Walk-a-Bout is offered every Saturday, starting at noon. Tours are approximately 3.5 hours long and advanced booking is required. This is a 21+ only experience.

Brewery Tours is a national leader in craft beer tourism, drawing guests from around the country who have rewarded them with a 5-Star Rating and named them one of the Best of the Best Local Tourist Attractions. Whether you’re a craft beer aficionado, a novice, or someone who just wants to learn more about craft beer, Brewery Tours is for you!

Walk-a-Bout Brewery Tour

  • COST: $79/per person 21+

upcoming dates for this event

  • Saturday, Jun 15
  • Saturday, Jun 22
  • Saturday, Jun 29
  • Saturday, Jul 6
  • Saturday, Jul 13
  • Saturday, Jul 20
  • Saturday, Jul 27
  • Saturday, Aug 3
  • Saturday, Aug 10
  • Saturday, Aug 17

Partners