Meet the Team

Reference a complete list of the business staff of Discover Lancaster with contact information, followed by a list of the Board of Directors.

Business

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Phone: (717) 299-8901
Fax: (717) 299-0470
Email:
info@discoverlancaster.com

Staff

Edward Harris

President and CEO
eharris@discoverlancaster.com

Chris Ackerman, CSEE

Director of Sales
Work: (717) 735-1644
Cell: (717) 682-5662
cackerman@discoverlancaster.com

Joel Cliff

Director of Communications & Advocacy
717-735-0311
jcliff@discoverlancaster.com

Judy Gerhart

Accounting Manager
717-735-1641
jgerhart@discoverlancaster.com

Jessica Heberlein

Marketing Coordinator
717-391-6004
jheberlein@discoverlancaster.com

Katie Laughlin

Administrative Coordinator
717-735-1649
klaughlin@discoverlancaster.com

Sarah Long

Director of Marketing
717-735-1648
slong@discoverlancaster.com

Bryce Merkt

Digital Analyst
717-735-1649
bmerkt@discoverlancaster.com

Olivia Novak, CTIS

Marketing Manager
717-391-6007
onovak@discoverlancaster.com

Autumn Reiter

Industry Partnership Manager
717-509-6394
areiter@discoverlancaster.com

Wanda Wayne

Visitor Center Coordinator
717-391-6005
wwayne@discoverlancaster.com

Christine Weaver

Supervisor, Visitor Services
717-735-1652
cweaver@discoverlancaster.com

Board of Directors

Discover Lancaster is led by a board of directors, whose names appear below.

Current Officers

Hope Graby
Chair

Scheffey

Steve Barrall
Vice Chair

Strasburg Rail Road

Jonas Nissley
Treasurer/Secretary
Nissley Vineyards

Rebecca Gallagher
Past Chair
The Historic Smithton Inn

Elected Directors

Devon Burnley
Burnley Enterprises, Inc. of
Kitchen Kettle Village

Jim Launer
Spooky Nook Sports

Kevin Molloy
Lancaster County Convention Center Authority

Sara Murphy
Sight & Sound Theatres

Lisa Riggs
EDC Lancaster County

Stephen Sikking
Eden Resort & Suites
Fulton Steamboat Inn

Carl Smucker
Smucker Village
Treasure Place