Meet the Team

Reference a complete list of the business staff of Discover Lancaster with contact information, followed by a list of the Board of Directors.

Business

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Phone: (717) 299-8901
Fax: (717) 299-0470
Email:
info@discoverlancaster.com

Staff

Edward Harris

President and CEO

Joel Cliff

Director of Communications & Advocacy
717-735-0311
jcliff@discoverlancaster.com

Sarah Long

Director of Marketing
717-735-1648
slong@discoverlancaster.com

Judy Gerhart

Accounting Manager
717-735-1641
jgerhart@discoverlancaster.com

Autumn Thomas

Industry Partnership Manager
717-509-6394
athomas@discoverlancaster.com

Dana DeRose

Partnership Coordinator
717-391-6002
dderose@discoverlancaster.com

Olivia Novak, CTIS

Marketing Manager
717-391-6007
onovak@discoverlancaster.com

Chris Ackerman, CSEE

Sales
Work: (717) 735-1644
Cell: (717) 682-5662
cackerman@discoverlancaster.com

Katie Laughlin

Administrative Coordinator
717-735-1649
klaughlin@discoverlancaster.com

Katie Walmer

Graphic Designer
kwalmer@discoverlancaster.com

Wanda Wayne

Visitor Center Coordinator
717-391-6005
wwayne@discoverlancaster.com

Christine Weaver

Supervisor, Visitor Services
Partnership Sales Associate
717-735-1652
cweaver@discoverlancaster.com

Jessica Heberlein

Marketing Coordinator
717-391-6004
jheberlein@discoverlancaster.com

Bryce Merkt

Digital Analyst
717-735-1649
bmerkt@discoverlancaster.com

Board of Directors

Discover Lancaster is led by a board of directors, whose names appear below.

Current Officers

Rebecca Gallagher
Chair
The Historic Smithton Inn


Hope Graby
Vice Chair
Scheffey Marketing

Steve Barrall
Treasurer/Secretary

Strasburg Rail Road

Elected Directors

Lisa Riggs
EDC Lancaster County

Jonas Nissley
Nissley Vineyards

Carl Smucker
Smucker Village

Bill Moshos
Miller’s Smorgasbord
Smokehouse BBQ & Brews
AmishView Inn & Suites


Devon Burnley
Burnley Enterprises, Inc. of
Kitchen Kettle Village

Jim Launer
Spooky Nook Sports

Kevin Molloy
Lancaster County Convention Center Authority

Stephen Sikking
Eden Resort & Suites
Fulton Steamboat Inn