Farm Tales at Flinchbaugh's Orchard and Farm Market

Event Details

Jun 16 - Aug 25

Farm Tales

Kiddos aged 2 to 6 years old

Every Wednesday's 9-9:30 am and 10-10:30 am from June 16- August 25

Story Time + Fresh Snack + Farm Activity

We have re-imagined what our Summer Kid's Program will look like and created a super cool experience that is safe and snappy for kids and parents to participate.

Here's the Scoop about Farm Tales:

Each time slot limited to 18 kiddos

Held in the Orchard Pavilion & around farm

Set up for social distancing

Wash stations provided

$5/kiddo

Registration details on the website

upcoming dates for this event

  • Wednesday, Jun 23
  • Wednesday, Jun 30
  • Wednesday, Jul 7
  • Wednesday, Jul 14
  • Wednesday, Jul 21
  • Wednesday, Jul 28
  • Wednesday, Aug 4
  • Wednesday, Aug 11
  • Wednesday, Aug 18
  • Wednesday, Aug 25

Farm Tales at Flinchbaugh's Orchard and Farm Market

LOCATION: Flinchbaugh's Orchard and Farm Market

ADDRESS: 110 Ducktown Rd, Hellam, PA 17406

  • CONTACT: (717) 252-2540
  • COST: see website for details