International Food Tour

Event Details

Oct 28 - Oct 14

Enjoy all the best foods in Lancaster on an International Food Tour! Samples are large portions on this walking tour. Meet Lancaster's local chefs and hear their stories of coming to the US. Looking for fun things to do in Lancaster this weekend? Book a walking tour in Lancaster City with tons of food, and history weaved in throughout. We can accommodate allergies and dietary requests including vegan, vegetarian, and gluten-free. Choose between 3 start times offered 3-4 days a week. Great team-building activity for groups. Explore downtown Lancaster, visit local markets, and find hidden gems in the city. Get tickets for the next tour today or buy a gift card for future use

International Food Tour

LOCATION: Welcome Center

ADDRESS: 38 Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602

  • CONTACT: (717) 821-5982
  • COST: $65

upcoming dates for this event

  • Saturday, Apr 20
  • Monday, Apr 22
  • Saturday, Apr 27
  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Monday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Monday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Monday, May 20

Partners