Lancaster City Scavenger Hunt

Event Details

Oct 22 - Nov 23

The Lancaster City Scavenger Hunt is a fun and engaging way to explore Lancaster. Grab one friend or bring a whole group of people for a race against the clock downtown. This is a self-guided adventure. The longer you stay in the scavenger hunt the more free goodies you'll earn from local shops.

Your group will use our app to scour the town by doing hands-on activities. Get exclusive discounts in downtown Lancaster if you choose to shop along the route. We have partnered with 20 local businesses to offer a fun and energetic downtown experience. Book a last-minute activity in Lancaster, PA.

Book up to 1 hour before the event start time. Get tickets at experiencelancasterpa.com or buy a gift card for future use.

Lancaster City Scavenger Hunt

LOCATION: Lancaster City Welcome Center

ADDRESS: 38 Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17603

  • CONTACT: (717) 821-5982
  • COST: $60

upcoming dates for this event

  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Saturday, Jun 1
  • Sunday, Jun 2
  • Saturday, Jun 8
  • Sunday, Jun 9
  • Saturday, Jun 15
  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Saturday, Jun 22
  • Sunday, Jun 23

Partners