Sunset Dinner Tour on an Amish Farm

Event Details

May 31 - Aug 31

Experience a scenic sunset dinner on an Amish farm!

Start with a visit to see the animals on our 15-acre farm and a house tour through our historic 1805 farmhouse (please arrive by no later 3:45pm if you would like to tour the house). Next, board our small bus at 5pm and meander the back roads of Amish country. Along the way, you’ll pass beautiful Amish homes, farms, and schools. We’ll stop at our Amish friend’s house where you’ll enjoy a traditional Amish dinner in their home which is surrounded by miles of countryside. As the evening winds down enjoy traditional desserts and engaging conversation with the Amish family.

The Sunset Dinner tour will be held on Friday and Saturday evenings, from May 31 to August 31.

Sunset Dinner Tour on an Amish Farm

LOCATION: Amish Farm and House

ADDRESS: 2395 Covered Bridge Drive, Lancaster, PA 17602

  • CONTACT: (717) 394-6185
  • COST: $60 per adult, $45 per child, $12.95 per toddler
  • TIME: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

upcoming dates for this event

  • Friday, May 31 to Saturday, Aug 31
  • Saturday, Jun 1 to Sunday, Sep 1
  • Friday, Jun 7 to Saturday, Sep 7
  • Saturday, Jun 8 to Sunday, Sep 8
  • Friday, Jun 14 to Saturday, Sep 14
  • Saturday, Jun 15 to Sunday, Sep 15
  • Friday, Jun 21 to Saturday, Sep 21
  • Saturday, Jun 22 to Sunday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Jun 28 to Saturday, Sep 28
  • Saturday, Jun 29 to Sunday, Sep 29

Partners