Lancaster History & Breakfast Tour

Event Details

Jun 22 - Jan 13

Wouldn't a historic walking tour be better with breakfast? We think so! This is not your normal history tour. Immerse yourself in the rich history of Lancaster, PA. With in-depth history from the 1700s to the late 1920s. All the while savoring delicious foods. We will take you to hidden spots in the cities and many historic locations.

This upbeat, engaging, two-hour tour will begin with coffee or tea. Your host will take you on a walking tour of the Oldest Inland City in America. This historic walking tour is hosted by Unique Lancaster Experiences. You will visit at least 1 of 4 historic markets.

Breakfast foods may include bagels, breakfast sandwiches, fruity pastries, and stroopies, or all of the above. Learn about Lancaster City on the History & Breakfast Tour.

We can accommodate vegetarians. Unique Lancaster Experiences offers team-building activities in Lancaster and private group walking tours.

For group historic walking tours call (717) 821-5982.

Lancaster History & Breakfast Tour

LOCATION: Meet Inside Southern Market

ADDRESS: 101 S Queen Street, Lancaster, PA 17603

  • CONTACT: (717) 821-5982
  • COST: 60
  • TIME: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

upcoming dates for this event

  • Monday, Jul 15 to Monday, Sep 2
  • Saturday, Jul 20 to Saturday, Sep 7
  • Monday, Jul 22 to Monday, Sep 9
  • Saturday, Jul 27 to Saturday, Sep 14
  • Monday, Jul 29 to Monday, Sep 16
  • Saturday, Aug 3 to Saturday, Sep 21
  • Monday, Aug 5 to Monday, Sep 23
  • Saturday, Aug 10 to Saturday, Sep 28
  • Monday, Aug 12 to Monday, Sep 30
  • Saturday, Aug 17 to Saturday, Oct 5

Partners